Youth Zone Unplugged 2018

This 10 week series showcases the young local songwriting talent in Dunedin. Each act performs their original songs and tell us about their musical journey from their first instruments, to their latest and upcoming gigs.


This project was made possible thanks to:

A huge thank you to the Otago Polytechnic Film and Television
class for filming our Youth Zone Unplugged musicians.

Ariane Eyles, Joshua Hill, Joe Greensmith-West, Noah Graham and Tutor Stephen Hillman.