By Programme Name

Browse or search for shows that air on OAR FM Dunedin

Programme Name
Host
Show Page
360 Degrees Round WazrockWarren Voighthttps://oar.org.nz/event/360-degrees-round-wazrock-2/
AA Live-https://oar.org.nz/event/aa-live/
Alcoholics Anonymous Radio Show-https://oar.org.nz/event/alcoholics-anonymous-radio-show/
All Good Poems Wear Travelling ShoesIan Loughranhttps://oar.org.nz/event/all-good-poems-wear-travelling-shoes-2/
Arts HubTania Robinsonhttps://oar.org.nz/event/arts-hub/
ArtwavesArtsentahttps://oar.org.nz/event/artwaves/
Arty Farty ShowRon Esplin, Andy Cookhttps://oar.org.nz/event/arty-farty-hour-2/
B2M Business InsightsSimon Fawkeshttps://oar.org.nz/event/b2m-business-insights/
Back Porch BluegrassPaul Trenwithhttps://oar.org.nz/event/back-porch-bluegrass/
Bangers and Trash on Youth ZoneRosa Flaherty, Trent Hawthornehttps://oar.org.nz/event/bangers-and-trash-on-youth-zone/
BBC World ServiceVarioushttps://oar.org.nz/event/bbc-world-service-3/
Being Healthy NaturallyFrancisca Griffinhttps://oar.org.nz/event/being-healthy-naturally-2/
BluesologyTony Nielsenhttps://oar.org.nz/event/bluesology-2/
Buddhist Radio (Cantonese)-https://oar.org.nz/event/buddhist-radio-cantonese/
Buddhist Radio (English)-https://oar.org.nz/event/buddhist-radio-english/
Buddhist Radio (Mandarin)-https://oar.org.nz/event/buddhist-radio-mandarin/
Calder Prescott's 'My Kind of Jazz'Calder Prescotthttps://oar.org.nz/event/calder-prescotts-my-kind-of-jazz/
Celtic WorldDouglas MacMillanhttps://oar.org.nz/event/celtic-world-2/
Chinese Cultural Music NightHillary Hang, Ian Shamhttps://oar.org.nz/event/chinese-cultural-music-night/
Choice As on Youth ZoneKarl Brinsdonhttps://oar.org.nz/event/choice-as-on-youth-zone/
Chris's Country Folk ExtravaganzaChrishttps://oar.org.nz/event/chris-countryfolk/
Collaborative VoicesRos Ricehttps://oar.org.nz/event/collaborative-voices/
Community InterviewsJeff Harfordhttps://oar.org.nz/event/community-interviews/
Community or ChaosMarvin Hubbardhttps://oar.org.nz/event/community-or-chaos/
Connections CollectionVarioushttps://oar.org.nz/event/connections-collections/
Connor's HitsConnorhttps://oar.org.nz/event/connors-hits/
Creative Cities Southern Hui-https://oar.org.nz/event/creative-cities-southern-hui-2/
Dark Dunedin: Heaven Looks On-https://oar.org.nz/event/dark-dunedin-heaven-looks-on/
Democracy NowAmy Goodmanhttps://oar.org.nz/event/democracy-now/
Dr Carl Bamlet - The Modern CavemanDr Carl Bamlethttps://oar.org.nz/event/dr-carl-bamlet-the-modern-caveman/
Dr Glam and Demelza's Inflammable Spandex CafeDr Glam and Demelzahttps://oar.org.nz/event/dr-glam-and-demelzas-inflammable-spandex-cafe/
Dunedin Multi Ethnic Council on AirAndrew Rudolf, Lux Selvanesan https://oar.org.nz/event/dunedin-multi-ethnic-council-on-air/
East West on Youth ZoneJames Ritchie, Birkita Ritchiehttps://oar.org.nz/event/east-west-on-youth-zone/
Eco Living in ActionMaureen Howardhttps://oar.org.nz/event/eco-living-in-action-2/
Empower Half HourAnna Hoek-Sims, Rachel Shaw https://oar.org.nz/event/empower-half-hour/
Fa'atauaina o AigaVarioushttps://oar.org.nz/event/faatauaina-o-aiga/
Fine TuneAlistair Addishttps://oar.org.nz/event/fine-tune-2/
Focus Vocational RadioVarioushttps://oar.org.nz/event/focus-show/
Fulton Home Residents' ShowVarioushttps://oar.org.nz/event/fulton-home-residents-show/
Funky Monkey Underground on Youth ZoneVarioushttps://oar.org.nz/event/funky-monkey-underground-on-youth-zone/
Global Youth NZ on Youth ZoneJayden Trinh Jesudhass, Daniel Tucker, Serenity-Grace Nielsenhttps://oar.org.nz/event/global-kids-nz/
Go Wild with Wild Dunedin FestivalJeff Harfordhttps://oar.org.nz/event/go-wild-with-wild-dunedin-festival/
Golden Sounds of Stage and ScreenRussell Campbellhttps://oar.org.nz/event/golden-sounds-of-stage-and-screen/
Hamro Awazhttps://oar.org.nz/event/hamro-awaz/
Handy Half Hour with MidwivesMargaret Gardenerhttps://oar.org.nz/event/handy-half-hour-with-midwives/
Hello KeralaSabin Kalavikkal Sadasivanhttps://oar.org.nz/event/hello-kerala/
Heritage Mattershttps://oar.org.nz/event/heritage-matters/
HerStorySwaroopa Unnihttps://oar.org.nz/event/herstory/
Indigenous EncountersPia Kahnhttps://oar.org.nz/event/indigenous-encounters/
Jazz CafeLou McConnellhttps://oar.org.nz/event/jazz-cafe/
Jean and TonicJean Balchinhttps://oar.org.nz/event/jean-and-tonic/
Joan's Joyful HourJoan Middlemisshttps://oar.org.nz/event/joans-joyful-hour/
Kampai Japan-https://oar.org.nz/event/kampai-japan/
Kool Beanz on Youth ZoneZane Donaldson, Edd Mullen, Liam Craig, Leohttps://oar.org.nz/event/kool-beanz-on-youth-zone/
La Vida LocaLina Lastrahttps://oar.org.nz/event/la-vida-loca/
Lan Yuan - Dunedin Chinese Scholars Garden Radio ShowAndrew Gillardhttps://oar.org.nz/event/lan-yuan-dunedin-chinese-scholars-garden-radio-show/
Let's Talk Sports with LiamLiam Wilsonhttps://oar.org.nz/event/lets-talk-sports-with-liam/
Listen Yourself Wellhttps://oar.org.nz/event/listen-yourself-well-2/
Listen Yourself Well (Arabic)https://oar.org.nz/event/listen-yourself-well-in-arabic/
Lung TalkMurray North, Russell Campbellhttps://oar.org.nz/event/lung-talk/
Mā Te Oro Ka Ora – Good Sounds, Good HealthVicki Lenihanhttps://oar.org.nz/event/ma-te-oro-ka-ora-good-sounds-good-health/
Mabuhay Radio Filipinohttps://oar.org.nz/event/mabuhay-radio-filipino/
Mike's Country Showhttps://oar.org.nz/event/mikes-country-show/
Misadventures in Soundhttps://oar.org.nz/event/misadventures-in-sound/
Mix-Matchhttps://oar.org.nz/event/mix-match/
Mosh's Rockin' Hour of Madnesshttps://oar.org.nz/event/moshs-rockin-hour-of-madness/
Musical Matinees for Youhttps://oar.org.nz/event/musical-matinees-for-you/
Namasthe Teluguhttps://oar.org.nz/event/namasthe-telugu/
Natural History Radio Showhttps://oar.org.nz/event/natural-history-radio-show/
Notable Radiohttps://oar.org.nz/event/noteable-radio/
OARsome Morning Showhttps://oar.org.nz/event/oarsome-morning-show/
Otago Girls High School Showshttps://oar.org.nz/event/otago-girls-high-school-shows/
Our City, Our Climate, Our Futurehttps://oar.org.nz/event/our-city-our-climate-our-future/
Paakiwahahttps://oar.org.nz/event/paakiwaha/
Profile of 20 Young Poetshttps://oar.org.nz/event/profile-of-20-young-poets/
Project Rioteer on Youth Zonehttps://oar.org.nz/event/project-rioteer/
Pulse of Politics with Neale McMillanhttps://oar.org.nz/event/pulse-of-politics/
Radio Churchhttps://oar.org.nz/event/radio-church/
Rainbow Radio on Youth Zonehttps://oar.org.nz/event/rainbow-radio-on-youth-zone/
Restoring The Balancehttps://oar.org.nz/event/restoring-the-balance/
Retrospect '60s Garage Punk Showhttps://oar.org.nz/event/retrospect-60s-garage-punk-show/
Safe and Soundhttps://oar.org.nz/event/safe-and-sound/
Say Mê Việt Nam – Passionate Vietnamhttps://oar.org.nz/event/passionate-vietnam/
Science Noteshttps://oar.org.nz/event/science-notes/
Sentinel Watchhttps://oar.org.nz/event/sentinel-watch/
Settlement Information with CABhttps://oar.org.nz/event/settlement-information-with-cab/
Shakti Voiceshttps://oar.org.nz/event/shakti-voices/
Sheila Shuttlebus Half Hourhttps://oar.org.nz/event/the-return-of-the-sheila-shuttlebus-half-hour/
Sounds of a Lifetimehttps://oar.org.nz/event/the-world-i-used-to-know-with-richard-stedman-2/
Southern Health Futurehttps://oar.org.nz/event/southern-health-future/
Speak Legalhttps://oar.org.nz/event/speak-legal/
Sustainable Lenshttps://oar.org.nz/event/sustainable-lens/
Suzy and Friendshttps://oar.org.nz/event/the-great-big-kids-show-with-suzy-cato-2/
Switch Radio Show on Youth Zonehttps://oar.org.nz/event/switch-radio-show-on-youth-zone/
Talk on the Taierihttps://oar.org.nz/event/talk-on-the-taieri/
The Afro-Caribbean Showhttps://oar.org.nz/event/the-afro-caribbean-show/
The Digesthttps://oar.org.nz/event/the-digest/
The Jukebox Highwayhttps://oar.org.nz/event/the-jukebox-highway/
The Lave Mai Showhttps://oar.org.nz/event/the-lave-mai-show/
The Library Mixhttps://oar.org.nz/event/the-library-mix/
The Mix Tape with Shanehttps://oar.org.nz/event/the-mixtape-with-shane/
The Vinyl Vaulthttps://oar.org.nz/event/the-vinyl-vault/
Vanakkam Tamizhahttps://oar.org.nz/event/vanakkam-tamizha/
The Volunteering Hotspothttps://oar.org.nz/event/volunteering-otago-hotspot/
The Wild Dunedin Podcasthttps://oar.org.nz/event/wild-dunedin-podcast/
Wireless Bookshttps://oar.org.nz/event/wireless-books/
Woven Storieshttps://oar.org.nz/event/woven-stories/
Write Onhttps://oar.org.nz/event/write-on-with-vanda-symon/
Write Spot with Dunedin UNESCO City of Literaturehttps://oar.org.nz/event/write-spot/
Youth Zone Mondayshttps://oar.org.nz/event/youth-zone-mondays/
Youth Zone Thursdayshttps://oar.org.nz/event/youth-zone-thursdays/
Youth Zone Unpluggedhttps://oar.org.nz/event/youth-zone-unplugged/